Stakeholder List

The Natural Resources Board held a series of 2-hour stakeholder meetings as we worked to prepared recommendations on how Act 250 jurisdiction should be applied to agricultural businesses, or accessory on-farm businesses. The following people participated in all or some of our meetings:

Sam Smith, Intervale Center Sara Armstrong Donegan, Intervale Center Todd Heyman, Fat Sheep Farm Christopher Piana, Fable Farm Casey Ryan, Philo Ridge Farm Kyle Dodas, 1000 Stone Farm Tim Taylor, Crossroad Farm Sarah Wilson, BioLogical Capital Steve Palmer, Shelburne Sugarworks Alison Hope, Vermont Maple Sugar Makers Association Sarah Granstrom, Vermont Grape and Wine Marty Mundy, Vermont Cheese Council Kati Gallagher, Vermont Natural Resources Council Chris Campany, Windham Regional Planning Commission Adam Lougee, Addison County Regional Planning Commission Alex Weinhagen, Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission, Vermont Planners Association, Hinesburg director of planning and zoning Seth Jensen, Lamoille County Planning Commission Jake Claro, Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund Maddie Kempner, Northeast Organic Farming Association-Vermont Tad Cooke, Consultant Graham Unangst-Rufenacht, Rural Vermont Jackie Folsom, Vermont Farm Bureau Elizabeth Eagan, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board Trey Martin, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board Stacy Cibula, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board Cara Montgomery, Vermont Land Trust Maggie Donin, Vermont Land Trust Robin Jeffers, Earthkeep Farmcommon Thomas Weiss, Community member Ted Brady, Vermont League of Cities & Towns Karen Horn, Vermont League of Cities & Towns Scott Sanderson, Conservation Law Foundation Brian Carpenter, District 9 Environmental Commission Chair Brian Collamore, Legislator Carolyn Partridge, Legislator Seth Bongartz, Legislator

Robert Starr, Legislator Jessica Savage, Vermont Council on Rural Development Greta Brunswick, Vermont Association of Planning & Development Agencies (VAPDA) Keith Oborne, Charlotte Zoning Administrator Tayt Brooks, Agency of Commerce and Community Development Anson Tebbetts, Vermont Agency of Agricultural, Food, & Markets (VAAFM) Abbey Willard, VAAFM Alyson Eastman, VAAFM Ari Rockland-Miller, VAAFM Mary Montour, VAAFM Diane Bothfeld, VAAFM Steve Collier, VAAFM Julia Scheier, VAAFM Sabina Haskell, Natural Resources Board (NRB) Peter Gill, NRB Alison Stone, NRB Jenny Ronis, NRB Peter Kopsco, NRB Kaitlin Hayes, NRB Katie Emerson, NRB